Try it Free
Start for free, upgrade when you love it!
Create unlimited visualizations
Connect to Airtable and Google Sheets
Publish publicly or embed online with Superchart branding
Export visualizations as PNG
Get started with Free
Everything in Free, plus:
Superchart branding removed
1 custom theme
Priority Support access
Get started with Pro
Everything in Pro, plus:
Real-time visualizations that update with live data
Dynamic visualizations based on user properties
Team features for collaboration, shared data & themes, and more
Approval workflows to control publishing sign off
Analytics hub to view interaction data
What happens to my visualizations if I cancel my plan?
If you cancel your account, your visualizations will continue to exist and will be visible wherever they are shared. However, the data will be cached at the point in time as of the cancelation and any data changes will not be reflected in the visualization.
What visualization types do I have access to?
Every plan comes with full access to all of our visualization types. We will be adding more visualization types to our library. For now, we have tables, pivot tables, bar charts, column charts, and line graphs.
If I downgrade from a paid account to free, what happens to the visualizations I previously created?
If you downgrade to a free account, your visualizations created under the paid plan will continue to exist and be visible wherever they are shared. However, the data will be cached at that point in time and will no longer update the visualization. The visualizations will still be shown in your list of created visualizations, but they can no longer be edited.
If I upgrade from a free account to paid, what happens to the visualizations I previously created?
The visualizations that you created as a free user will still be available, and the Superchart watermark will be fully removed.
Are my visualizations private and protected?
All visualizations are totally private and protected until they are shared and embedded by you. We never make anything public without your explicit direction.
Can I get a refund after upgrading to Pro?
Understandably, some users upgrade to pro and realize they won't be able use the product the way they originally expected. We give full refunds up to 10 days after purchase. Just reach out to us and explain the circumstance.
What is the deal with the Superchart watermark?
If you are using the Superchart free plan, all of visualizations you create will have a Superchart watermark; If you upgrade to Pro, all of the watermarks will go away. The Superchart Pro plan also allows you to upload and position a personalized logo on a chart.
Where can I update my billing information and see my receipts?
Under the account and profile information, you can update billing information. You can also find receipts for prior payments. Check out or
Superchart product docs
for more details.
© 2023 | Hat Labs, LLC
Terms & Conditions